1. Head Above Water3:41 
2. Birdie3:35 
3. I Fell In Love With The Devil4:16 
4. Tell Me It's Over3:09 
5. Dumb Blonde (feat. Nicki Minaj)3:35 
6. It Was In Me3:43 
7. Souvenir2:58 
8. Crush3:34 
9. Goddess3:41 
10. Bigger Wow2:55 
11. Love Me Insane3:01 
12. Warrior3:46 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.