1. Hard Workin' Man2:59 
2. We'll Burn That Bridge2:58 
3. Mexican Minutes3:40 
4. Heartbroke Out of My Mind3:26 
5. She Used to Be Mine3:56 
6. Rock My World (Little Country Girl)3:44 
7. That Ain't No Way to Go3:38 
8. Texas Women (Don't Stay Lonely Long)3:39 
9. Our Time Is Coming4:38 
10. I Can't Put Out This Fire3:41 
11. Boot Scootin' Boogie (Club Mix)6:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.