1. Lucille3:40 
2. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town2:58 
3. Coward Of The County4:21 
4. She Believes In Me4:12 
5. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer3:41 
6. You Decorated My Life3:40 
7. Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love3:21 
8. My World Begins And Ends With You2:40 
9. (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song3:11 
10. Daytime Friends3:11 
11. Reuben James2:47 
12. Every Time Two Fools Collide3:01 
13. Sweet Music Man4:19 
14. Lady3:54 
15. We've Got Tonight3:52 
16. We Love Each Other2:54 
17. Love Lifted Me3:43 
18. The Gambler3:31 
19. Desperado3:46 
20. Blaze Of Glory2:40 
21. Long Arm Of The Law4:19 
22. Something's Burning3:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.