1. The Beginning (Interlude)1:04 
2. The Gospel3:02 
3. Pawn It AllParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:10 
4. Elaine Brown (Interlude)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content0:50 
5. Kill Your MamaParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:41 
6. She Don't Really Care_1 Luv6:07 
7. Elevate (Interlude)0:49 
8. Illusion Of Bliss5:24 
9. Blended Family (What You Do For Love)3:32 
10. Work On It3:34 
11. Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)1:00 
12. Girl Can't Be Herself2:40 
13. You Glow (Interlude)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content0:26 
14. More Than We Know4:36 
15. Where Do We Begin Now2:48 
16. Holy War4:23 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.