Greatest Hits So Far...

Greatest Hits So Far...
by Zac Brown Band


1. Chicken Fried3:57 
2. Whatever It Is3:28 
3. Toes4:21 
4. Free3:49 
5. Highway 20 Ride3:49 
6. As She's Walking Away (feat. Alan Jackson)3:44 
7. Colder Weather4:34 
8. Knee Deep (feat. Jimmy Buffett)3:23 
9. Keep Me In Mind3:34 
10. No Hurry3:46 
11. The Wind2:57 
12. Jump Right In3:01 
13. Goodbye In Her Eyes5:24 
14. Sweet Annie4:39 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.