1. One Man Band3:21 
2. The Family Of Man3:09 
3. Easy To Be Hard4:16 
4. Never Been To Spain4:13 
5. Mama Told Me (Not To Come)3:42 
6. An Old Fashioned Love Song3:51 
7. Eli's Coming6:00 
8. Liar4:02 
9. Celebrate4:08 
10. Try A Little Tenderness5:58 
11. One3:15 
12. Joy To The World3:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.