1. We're An American Band3:27 
2. Time Machine3:45 
3. Walk Like A Man (You Can Call Me Your Man)4:05 
4. Some Kind Of Wonderful3:23 
5. Shinin' On5:56 
6. Heartbreaker6:35 
7. Rock & Roll Soul3:30 
8. The Loco-Motion2:47 
9. Footstompin' Music3:47 
10. Mean Mistreater4:56 
11. Take Me5:06 
12. Bad Time2:56 
13. I'm Your Captain/Closer To Home10:00 
14. Inside Looking Out9:31 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.