1. Understanding3:45 
2. The Fire Down Below4:27 
3. Her Strut3:53 
4. Beautiful Loser3:27 
5. Sunspot Baby4:37 
6. Katmandu6:07 
7. Shame On The Moon4:55 
8. Fire Lake3:33 
9. Tryin' To Live My Life Without You4:08 
10. Shakedown4:02 
11. Manhattan5:23 
12. New Coat Of Paint3:28 
13. Chances Are4:18 
14. Rock And Roll Never Forgets3:52 
15. Satisfied3:30 
16. Tomorrow3:40 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.