1. Welcome To The Jungle4:32 
2. Sweet Child O' Mine5:55 
3. Patience5:56 
4. Paradise City6:46 
5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door5:36 
6. Civil War7:41 
7. You Could Be Mine5:44 
8. Don't Cry (Original)4:44 
9. November Rain8:57 
10. Live And Let Die3:02 
11. Yesterdays3:15 
12. Ain't It Fun5:07 
13. Since I Don't Have You4:19 
14. Sympathy For The Devil7:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.