1. Down by the River9:18 
2. Cowgirl in the Sand10:06 
Not Available
3. Cinnamon Girl3:00 
4. Helpless3:38 
5. After the Gold Rush3:47 
6. Only Love Can Break Your Heart3:09 
7. Southern Man5:31 
8. Ohio3:00 
9. The Needle and the Damage Done2:11 
10. Old Man3:23 
11. Heart of Gold3:07 
12. Like a Hurricane (2003 Remaster)8:21 
13. Comes a Time3:05 
14. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)5:14 
15. Rockin' in the Free World4:42 
16. Harvest Moon5:03 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.