1. Coming Home3:34 
2. Never Comin Down3:34 
3. Same Heart3:36 
4. My Wave (Intro)0:28 
5. My Wave3:33 
6. Parallel Line4:13 
7. Drop Top3:45 
8. Way Too Long3:16 
9. Horses3:38 
10. Gemini4:10 
11. Texas Time (Intro)0:11 
12. Texas Time4:52 
13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)3:21 
14. Female3:15 
15. Steal My Thunder7:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.