Goodbye Lullaby (Deluxe Edition)

Goodbye Lullaby (Deluxe Edition)
by Avril Lavigne


1. Black Star1:34 
2. What the Hell3:41 
3. Push3:02 
4. Wish You Were Here3:46 
5. Smile3:30 
6. Stop Standing There3:28 
7. I Love You4:02 
8. Everybody Hurts3:42 
9. Not Enough4:19 
10. 4 Real3:29 
11. Darlin3:51 
12. Remember When3:29 
13. Goodbye5:30 
14. Alice (Extended Version)5:01 
15. What The Hell (Acoustic Version)3:41 
16. Push (Acoustic Version)2:46 
17. Wish You Were Here (Acoustic Version)3:46 
18. Bad Reputation2:42 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.