1. The End Of The Line3:31 
2. Mr. Jones3:23 
3. This Broken Heart3:47 
4. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache)2:37 
5. I Got You3:10 
6. From Hell To Paradise4:47 
7. Hey Good Lookin'2:37 
8. I Should Have Been True5:08 
9. There Goes My Heart3:14 
10. Pretend3:35 
11. What A Crying Shame3:49 
12. All That Heaven Will Allow3:33 
13. The Things You Said To Me3:31 
14. O What A Thrill3:12 
15. Foolish Heart3:33 
16. Here Comes The Rain3:48 
17. Missing You3:29 
18. I'm Not Gonna Cry For You3:40 
19. The Writing On The Wall3:21 
20. Loving You4:17 
21. All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down4:20 
1. Blue Moon4:29 
2. I Don't Care (If You Don't Love Me Anymore)3:08 
3. La Mucara6:03 
4. Dance The Night Away4:22 
5. Panatella2:41 
6. Someone Should Tell Her3:06 
7. To Be With You3:48 
8. I've Got This Feeling3:42 
9. She Does3:04 
10. Fool #15:46 
11. Save A Prayer5:06 
12. Dream River3:48 
13. All I Get4:08 
14. (Tonight) The Bottle Let Me Down3:33 
15. Rancho Grande3:05 
16. Hot Burrito #13:54 
17. Think Of Me (When You're Lonely)2:20 
18. Pizziricco4:03 
19. World Without Love3:44 
20. Here Comes My Baby3:11 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.