1. Please, Please, Please2:45 
2. Try Me2:32 
3. Good Good Lovin'2:15 
4. I'll Go Crazy2:08 
5. Think2:49 
6. Lost Someone3:06 
7. Night Train3:31 
8. Prisoner Of Love2:22 
9. Out Of Sight2:23 
10. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag4:17 
11. I Got You (I Feel Good)2:46 
12. It's A Man's, Man's, Man's World2:47 
13. Money Won't Change You2:45 
14. Cold Sweat7:26 
15. There Was A Time4:26 
16. I Got The Feelin'2:38 
17. Licking Stick - Licking Stick2:48 
18. Say It Loud - I'm Black And I'm Proud4:51 
19. Give It Up Or Turnit A Loose2:50 
20. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing (Open Up The Door I'll Get It Myself)3:05 
21. Mother Popcorn3:16 
22. Ain't It Funky Now3:10 
1. Get Up I Feel Like Being Like A Sex Machine, Pts. 1 & 25:16 
2. Super Bad5:01 
3. Soul Power3:21 
4. Hot Pants (She Got To Use What She Got To Get What She Wants)3:07 
5. Make It Funky3:15 
6. Talkin' Loud And Saying Nothin'3:23 
7. King Heroin3:56 
8. There It Is3:06 
9. Get On The Good Foot3:35 
10. Down And Out In New York City3:16 
11. Doing It To Death5:05 
12. The Payback7:39 
13. Papa Don't Take No Mess4:30 
14. My Thang4:15 
15. Funky President (People It's Bad)4:02 
16. Get Up Offa That Thing (Release The Pressure)6:15 
17. Bodyheat4:03 
18. It's Too Funky In Here3:59 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.