1. Walkin' After Midnight2:34 
2. A Poor Man's Roses (Or A Rich Man's Gold)2:46 
3. Lovesick Blues2:19 
4. I Fall To Pieces2:48 
5. True Love2:07 
6. San Antonio Rose2:19 
7. Crazy2:42 
8. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)2:11 
9. South Of The Border (Down Mexico Way)2:25 
10. Strange2:11 
11. I Love You So Much It Hurts2:13 
12. Foolin' 'Round2:12 
13. Bill Bailey, Won't You Please Come Home2:46 
14. She's Got You2:59 
15. Heartaches2:11 
16. Your Cheatin' Heart2:21 
1. Anytime1:57 
2. So Wrong3:00 
3. Half As Much2:28 
4. When I Get Thru With You (You'll Love Me Too)2:37 
5. Imagine That2:54 
6. When You Need A Laugh2:49 
7. Why Can't He Be You3:26 
8. Back In Baby's Arms2:03 
9. Leavin' On Your Mind2:24 
10. Faded Love3:43 
11. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)2:50 
12. Blue Moon Of Kentucky2:09 
13. Always2:40 
14. He Called Me Baby2:40 
15. Crazy Arms2:24 
16. Sweet Dreams (Of You)2:33 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.