1. Live for the Night3:26 
2. We Go Down (Clean Version)3:06 
3. Come & Get It3:25 
4. Enjoy the Ride3:30 
5. We Are One4:37 
6. Dancing with the Devil (Clean Version)3:58 
7. Alive4:49 
8. Pass the Love Around3:18 
9. Ring of Fire (Clean Version)4:24 
10. Human3:16 
11. Killin' It3:27 
12. This Is Not the End3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.