1. Cry out for a Hero3:28 
2. From Hell with Love3:55 
3. Sweet True Lies3:27 
4. Repentless4:03 
5. Die by the Blade3:15 
6. Oceandeep5:46 
7. Unlimited Sin3:35 
8. True Believer3:29 
9. This Is War3:40 
10. Heart of Steel4:23 
11. No Surrender4:15 
12. Killed by Death3:52 
13. No Easy Way Out4:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.