From Hell To Paradise

From Hell To Paradise
by The Mavericks


1. Mr. Jones (Album Version) 3:25 
2. The End Of The Line (Album Version) 3:35 
3. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got A Heartache) (Album Version) 2:40 
4. This Broken Heart (Album Version) 3:50 
5. I Got You (Album Version) 3:14 
6. From Hell To Paradise (Album Version) 4:48 
7. A Better Way (Album Version) 3:50 
8. Forever Blue (Album Version) 3:28 
9. Hey Good Lookin' (Album Version) 2:40 
10. Children (Album Version) 5:09 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.