1. Another Sad Love Song4:35 
2. Anniversary5:25 
3. Where Is The Love4:10 
4. Here I Go Again4:29 
5. My First Love4:23 
6. Reaching For The Sky4:55 
7. You're Sweet, You're Fine, You're Everything4:55 
8. Show And Tell4:36 
9. Signed, Sealed, Delivered4:00 
10. I Wish He Didn't Trust Me So Much3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.