Forever More (Love Songs, Hits & Duets)

Forever More (Love Songs, Hits & Duets)
by James Ingram


1. Forever More (I'll Be The One) (Featuring John Tesh)3:53 
2. I Believe I Can Fly5:04 
3. Baby Come to Me3:36 
Not Available
4. I Believe In Those Love Songs4:36 
5. Everything Must Change4:49 
6. Yah Mo Be There (Featuring Michael McDonald)4:30 
Not Available
7. No Need To Say Goodbye3:41 
8. Just Once (New Version)4:30 
9. Wish You Were Here (Featuring Nancy Wilson)4:14 
Not Available
10. One Hundred Ways (New Version)4:38 
11. My Funny Valentine3:10 
12. Somewhere Out There (Featuring Linda Ronstadt)3:59 
Not Available
13. I Don't Have the Heart (New Version)3:57 
14. The Day I Fall In Love (Featuring Dolly Parton)4:05 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.