1. Finesse5:08 
2. You're the Only One I Love5:43 
3. Show Me5:29 
4. It Hurts Too Much5:10 
5. Meet Me Halfway There5:35 
6. Bring Back Your Love5:26 
7. Everlasting Love5:37 
8. On the Floor5:02 
9. Finesse (Remix)5:03 
10. I Am Somebody6:27 
11. I Am Somebody (Instrumental)5:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.