1. Father of All...2:31 
2. Fire, Ready, Aim1:53 
3. Oh Yeah!2:51 
4. Meet Me on the Roof2:40 
5. I Was a Teenage Teenager3:45 
6. Stab You in the Heart2:10 
7. Sugar YouthParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:54 
8. Junkies on a High3:06 
9. Take the Money and CrawlParental Advisory - Explicit Content2:09 
10. Graffitia3:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.