1. Firepower3:27 
2. Lightning Strike3:30 
3. Evil Never Dies4:23 
4. Never The Heroes4:24 
5. Necromancer3:33 
6. Children of the Sun4:00 
7. Guardians1:06 
8. Rising From Ruins5:23 
9. Flame Thrower4:34 
10. Spectre4:26 
11. Traitors Gate5:43 
12. No Surrender2:54 
13. Lone Wolf5:09 
14. Sea of Red5:52 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.