1. This Woman3:59 
2. You And I4:38 
3. Buried Treasure4:12 
4. Living With You3:10 
5. Evening Star3:41 
6. Hold Me4:16 
7. Midsummer Nights3:51 
8. I Will Always Love You4:23 
9. Eyes That See In The Dark3:44 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.