1. Me Without You3:35 
2. Steal My Show3:36 
3. Eye On It3:08 
4. Forgiveness4:14 
5. Speak Life3:25 
6. Unstoppable3:44 
7. Lose Myself4:14 
8. Family3:47 
9. Thankful For You4:01 
10. Made For Me3:40 
11. Mac Daddy (Tru's Reality)2:41 
12. Favorite Song3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.