1. Kiss On My List (Remix)5:38 
2. I Can't Go for That (No Can Do) (Extended Club Mix)6:04 
3. Your Imagination (Disco Remix)5:39 
4. Maneater (Extended Club Mix)5:57 
5. One On One (12" Version)5:31 
6. Family Man (Rock Mix)5:44 
7. Say It Isn't So (Special Extended Dance Mix)6:44 
8. Say It Isn't So (Dub Version)4:47 
9. Adult Education (Special Club Mix)6:03 
10. Adult Education (Special Extended Mix Long)7:02 
11. Out of Touch (Club Version)7:38 
12. Out Of Touch (Dub Version)7:19 
1. Method of Modern Love (Extended Mix)7:47 
2. Method of Modern Love (Dub Version)6:20 
3. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (Special New Mix)5:27 
4. Some Things Are Better Left Unsaid (Instrumental)5:25 
5. Possession Obsession (Special Mix)6:30 
6. Dance On Your Knees (Extended Version)6:40 
7. Everytime You Go Away (Remixed Version)5:06 
8. Missed Opportunity (Ultimated Mix)6:57 
9. Missed Opportunity (Smooth Mix)9:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.