1. I Don’t Know Why3:10 
2. Whatever It Takes3:21 
3. Believer3:24 
4. Walking The Wire3:53 
5. Rise Up3:52 
6. I’ll Make It Up To You4:23 
7. Yesterday3:25 
8. Mouth Of The River3:42 
9. Thunder3:07 
10. Start Over3:06 
11. Dancing In The Dark3:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.