1. Mere Anarchy5:15 
2. The Waste Of Suns4:45 
3. Like A Motherless Child4:37 
4. The Last Of Goodbyes4:24 
5. The Ceremony Of Innocence3:57 
6. The Tired And The Hurt4:28 
7. Welcome To Hard Times5:09 
8. The Sorrow Tree4:29 
9. Falling Rain And Light4:46 
10. The Middle Is Gone5:13 
11. This Wild Darkness4:09 
12. A Dark Cloud Is Coming5:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.