1. Every Time You Say Goodbye3:18 
2. Another Night2:59 
3. Last Love Letter3:06 
4. Cluck Old Hen2:35 
5. Who Can Blame You3:19 
6. It Won't Work This Time3:01 
7. Heartstrings3:34 
8. I Don't Know Why2:46 
9. Cloudy Days3:20 
10. New Fool2:50 
11. Shield Of Faith2:37 
12. Lose Again2:58 
13. Another Day, Another Dollar2:32 
14. Jesus Help Me To Stand3:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.