1. Shot O' Love4:06 
2. Love Is The Hero4:49 
3. Lady With A Tenor Sax4:24 
4. All We Have To Give5:19 
5. Come Home3:58 
6. Break The Silence5:00 
7. Powerhouse4:18 
8. Lonely One4:17 
9. Til It's Over6:07 
10. Wink Of An Eye4:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.