1. We Three Kings5:05 
2. Do You Hear What I Hear5:27 
3. Angels We Have Heard On High5:19 
4. Overture3:41 
5. Masters In This Hall5:31 
6. Silver Bells4:27 
7. March2:41 
8. O Come, O Come Emmanuel5:34 
9. I Saw Three Ships4:38 
10. Waltz Of The Snowflakes5:00 
11. Coventry Carol4:27 
12. Children's Galop3:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.