Dreaming Of You

Dreaming Of You
by Selena


1. I Could Fall In Love4:41 
2. Captive Heart4:24 
3. I'm Getting Used To You4:03 
4. God's Child (Baila Conmigo)4:16 
5. Dreaming Of You5:15 
6. Missing My Baby4:13 
7. Amor Prohibido2:55 
8. Wherever You Are (Donde Quiera Que Estés)4:29 
9. Techno Cumbia4:45 
10. El Toro Relajo2:20 
11. Como La Flor3:05 
12. Tú, Solo Tú3:13 
13. Bidi Bidi Bom Bom3:42 
14. Spoken Liner Notes By The Band And Family17:33 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.