1. Magic Man5:28 
2. Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)1:10 
3. Crazy On You4:53 
4. Soul Of The Sea6:33 
5. Dreamboat Annie2:02 
6. White Lightning And Wine3:54 
7. (Love Me Like Music) I'll Be Your Song3:21 
8. Sing Child4:55 
9. How Deep It Goes3:50 
10. Dreamboat Annie3:50 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.