1. Born Free4:10 
2. As Time Goes By4:36 
3. Moon River4:00 
4. A Man And A Woman4:32 
5. A Time For Us4:18 
6. Singin' In The Rain3:59 
7. My Own True Love3:38 
8. Lara's Theme3:34 
9. Over The Rainbow4:02 
10. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head3:58 
11. The Shadow Of Your Smile4:49 
12. Speak Softly, Love4:06 
13. Tonight2:58 
14. The Way We Were4:14 
15. The Windmills Of Your Mind4:16 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.