1. When I Grow Up4:06 
2. Bottle Pop3:30 
3. Whatcha Think About That3:48 
4. I Hate This Part3:38 
5. Takin' Over The World3:34 
6. Who's Gonna Love You3:59 
7. Happily Never After4:49 
8. Magic3:41 
9. Halo5:24 
10. In Person3:36 
11. Elevator3:41 
12. Hush Hush3:48 
13. Love The Way You Love Me3:21 
14. Whatchamacallit4:20 
15. I'm Done3:18 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.