Disney's Greatest Volume 2

Disney's Greatest Volume 2
by Various Artists


1. You'll Be In My Heart1:38 
2. I'll Make a Man Out of You (From "Mulan"/Soundtrack) 3:22 
3. Go the Distance (From "Hercules"/Soundtrack) 3:14 
4. The Bells of Notre Dame (From "The Hunchback of Notre Dame"/Soundtrack) 6:26 
5. Colors of the Wind (From "Pocahontas"/ Soundtrack Version) 3:35 
6. Hakuna Matata (From "The Lion King"/Soundtrack) 3:34 
7. Be Our Guest (From "Beauty and the Beast"/Soundtrack) 3:45 
8. Under the Sea (From "The Little Mermaid"/ Soundtrack Version) 3:16 
9. Winnie-the-Pooh (Album Version) 2:20 
10. The Bare Necessities (From "The Jungle Book"/Soundtrack) 4:52 
11. Chim Chim Cher-ee (From "Mary Poppins"/Soundtrack Version) 2:47 
12. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes (Soundtrack) 4:37 
13. Mickey Mouse March (Album Version) 2:41 
14. The Ballad Of Davy Crockett2:58 
15. It's a Small World3:03 
16. He's a Tramp2:27 
17. The Second Star To The Right2:21 
18. Little April Shower (Album Version) 3:56 
19. I've Got No Strings (From "Pinocchio"/Soundtrack Version) 2:23 
20. Some Day My Prince Will Come (From "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs"/Soundtrack Version) 1:54 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.