1. Your Song4:03 
2. Tiny Dancer6:16 
3. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time)4:43 
4. Crocodile Rock3:57 
5. Daniel3:56 
6. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)4:56 
7. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road3:16 
8. Candle In The Wind3:50 
9. Bennie And The Jets5:23 
10. Philadelphia Freedom5:30 
11. Island Girl3:45 
12. Don't Go Breaking My Heart4:27 
13. Mama Can't Buy You Love4:05 
14. I'm Still Standing3:05 
15. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues4:43 
16. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me5:50 
17. Can You Feel The Love Tonight4:00 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.