1. Kiss A Girl3:47 
2. If Ever I Could Love5:01 
3. Sweet Thing3:48 
4. 'Til Summer Comes Around5:31 
5. My Heart Is Open5:30 
6. Hit The Ground Runnin'3:25 
7. Only You Can Love Me This Way4:08 
8. Standing Right In Front Of You4:01 
9. Why's It Feel So Long3:24 
10. I'm In4:34 
11. Thank You5:15 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.