1. Home Thru Hell3:32 
2. One Thousand Sisters with Aluminum Foil Calculators2:59 
3. Shit TalkinParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:44 
4. Hope Hell HighParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:41 
5. Motherfuckers Got to GoParental Advisory - Explicit Content1:59 
6. Love is a Mind ControlParental Advisory - Explicit Content7:08 
7. Wandering Witches3:52 
8. The PusherParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:48 
9. Not a Natural ManParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:39 
10. There is Know Right There is Know WrongParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:56 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.