1. The Gambler3:31 
2. Daytime Friends3:10 
3. Lucille3:35 
4. Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town2:50 
5. Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer3:40 
6. Coward Of The County4:18 
7. You Decorated My Life3:38 
8. Reuben James2:39 
9. She Believes In Me4:12 
10. Long Arm Of The Law4:19 
11. 'Til I Can Make It On My Own3:20 
12. The Son Of Hickory Holler's Tramp3:05 
13. Sweet Music Man4:17 
14. Green Green Grass Of Home3:34 
15. We've Got Tonight3:53 
16. Something's Burning4:19 
17. Desperado3:45 
18. Lady3:52 
19. Abraham, Martin And John/Precious Memories4:17 
20. Every Time Two Fools Collide3:01 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.