1. Love Is Love3:07 
2. On My Way3:43 
3. Back To Me4:45 
4. Every Heartbeat4:13 
5. Release4:32 
6. Shout It Out5:29 
7. Repossession3:45 
8. Desire3:00 
9. Everyday Love3:02 
10. Please5:29 
11. Daylight4:22 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.