1. Declaration3:13 
2. Heroes3:28 
3. Light On3:49 
4. Come Back to Me4:08 
5. Life on the Moon3:38 
6. Bar-ba-sol4:28 
7. Mr. Sensitive3:37 
8. Lie3:49 
9. I Did it for You3:49 
10. Avalanche4:32 
11. Permanent2:57 
12. A Daily AntheM4:24 
13. The Time of My Life3:36 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.