1. The Things That Dreams Are Made Of4:18 
2. Open Your Heart3:56 
3. The Sound Of The Crowd4:07 
4. Darkness3:59 
5. Do Or Die5:25 
6. Get Carter1:02 
7. I Am The Law4:08 
8. Seconds4:59 
9. Love Action (I Believe In Love)5:02 
10. Don't You Want Me3:57 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.