1. The Dying False King3:47 
2. Agenda Ignis4:35 
3. Bad Blood4:58 
4. Malum5:06 
5. Falsified and Hated5:49 
6. Aeon Daemonium6:04 
7. Worthless Abominations DestroyedParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:48 
8. Daemon Spawn6:03 
9. Of Worms and Ruins3:49 
10. Invoke the Oath5:34 
11. Everlasting Dying Flame (Bonus track)5:53 
12. Black Glass Communion (Bonus track)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:26 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.