1. I Put A Spell On You4:32 
2. The Working Man3:04 
3. Suzie Q8:37 
4. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)3:37 
5. Get Down Woman3:09 
6. Porterville2:22 
7. Gloomy3:48 
8. Walking On The Water4:39 
9. Call It Pretending2:09 
10. Before You Accuse Me (Outtake) 3:25 
11. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do) (Live) 3:48 
12. Suzie Q (Live) 11:45 
Not Available

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.