1. Walkin' Up The Steps Of Faith5:08 
2. Real Love4:30 
3. Mind, Body, Heart And Soul4:35 
4. Giving You The Rest Of My Life3:53 
5. Use Me4:49 
6. Bridge Between Two Hearts3:55 
7. Every Step I Take4:06 
8. When A Grown Man Cries4:27 
9. Getting Stronger5:11 
10. Man Of No Reputation5:31 
11. One Step Closer To Your Broken Heart3:46 
12. We Are The People4:17 
13. Love Take Hold3:22 
14. The Rest Of All Time4:11 
15. Take Me As I Am4:15 
16. Somewhere On The Other Side4:30 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.