Classic Party Music

Classic Party Music
by Cherry Pie


1. Fight For Your Right To Party3:12 
2. Gonna Make You Sweat4:06 
3. Electric Slide3:44 
4. Cha Cha Slide3:36 
5. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now4:33 
6. Everybody Have Fun Tonight3:06 
7. Mony Mony4:13 
8. Chicken Dance2:42 
9. Shout4:15 
10. Bust A Move4:07 
11. This Is How We Do It3:29 
12. Wild Thing3:32 
13. Jump Around3:18 
14. Follow The Leader4:07 
15. Soul Man2:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.