1. Angels We Have Heard On High4:04 
2. Away In A Manger4:06 
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen4:02 
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear3:46 
5. Carol Of The Bells3:46 
6. The First Noel4:12 
7. I Saw Three Ships4:08 
8. Coventry Carol4:32 
9. The Little Drummer Boy3:59 
10. O Holy Night3:49 
11. What Child Is This4:03 
12. Do You Hear What I Hear3:31 
13. Silent Night! Holy Night!3:35 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.