1. Tough On Myself3:44 
2. Useless Phrases1:16 
3. Cheap Queen2:42 
4. Ain't Together3:22 
5. Do You Wanna See Me Crying?1:46 
6. Homegirl3:01 
7. Prophet4:10 
8. Isabel's Moment2:14 
9. Trust Nobody3:15 
10. Watching My Phone3:00 
11. You Destroyed My Heart3:41 
12. Hit the Back3:24 
13. If You Think It's Love3:24 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.