1. Next Level Charli2:38 
2. GoneParental Advisory - Explicit Content4:07 
3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)3:28 
4. 19993:09 
5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:53 
6. Warm (feat. HAIM)3:45 
7. ThoughtsParental Advisory - Explicit Content3:11 
8. Blame It on Your Love (feat. Lizzo)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:12 
9. White Mercedes3:23 
10. Silver Cross3:28 
11. I Don't Wanna Know3:05 
12. Official3:05 
13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content4:35 
14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)2:33 
15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan)Parental Advisory - Explicit Content3:25 

Please note that Cookies and JavaScript are required for you to view this website.

Check if you have Cookies and JavaScript enabled in your browser.